Building Board Arrived

I got back from my last business trip last week to find that the postman had delivered my Great Planes building board. The surface is smooth and flat and looks like it will be a big step up from the old ceiling tile building board I have been using.

DSC00264

My only concern is that there is a small split along one of the edge glued joints at one end. I am leaving it alone for now, but may squirt a bit of wood glue into the split and clamp it up to ensure that it does not spread.

This entry was posted in Building Projects, Tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

