My 1st Post

Well here we go, this is my first ever blog post! I am very excited to have this site up and running and to use this as an opportunity to document my experiences. As this is such a niche site in the overall context of the “World Wide Web”, I am not expecting much activity, but I am hopeful that others who share my passion for this hobby will find this site and find something interesting or useful here. Even more, I am hoping that I may have an opportunity to learn something from others who visit and leave comments of their own.

Happy flying!

This entry was posted in General Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

